15 January 2020

Friday 7th – Wed 12th February         Book Fair

Tuesday 11th February                        Y2 Family Learning Day, 2.00-3.05pm

Thursday 13th February                      EYFS Family Learning Day, 2.15-3.05pm

Friday 14th February                           Y3/4 Family Learning Day, 10.00-11.00am

Friday 14th February                           Y1 Family Learning Day, 2.30-3.10pm

Friday 14th February                           Break-up for half term

Monday 24th February                       School re-opens

Tuesday 3rd March                             Parents Evening

Wednesday 4th March                        Parents Evening

Thursday 5th March                            World Book Day

Thursday 12th March                         Y5/6 to Whitby Pavilion – Maths Month

(date to be confirmed)                       Y3/4 Panto

Friday 3rd April                                     Break up for Easter at 2.15pm