15 September 2021

Dates for your Diary

 

Sunday 26th September         Parent Football

Thursday 7th October             Harvest Festival Assembly (school only)

Monday 4th October               Parents Evening (in school/online - to be confirmed)

Tuesday 5th October               Parents Evening (in school/online - to be confirmed)

Thursday 21st October           Halloween Disco, Reception – Y2    3.30pm - 4.30pm (provisional)

                                                                             Y3 - Y6    4.45pm – 5.45pm (provisional)

Wednesday 10th November  Christmas Bingo, 6-8pm

Friday 3rd December              Christmas Fair, 1.15pm

Thursday 9th December         Early Years Nativity, 9.30am

Monday 13th December        KS1 Nativity, 1.45pm

Wednesday 15th December  Carol Service at St. Mary’s Church, 2pm-3pm (provisional)

Thursday 16th December       Christmas lunch and parties in the afternoon

Friday 17th December            Break up at 2.15pm     

 

 

Teacher Training Days:           Tuesday 4th January 2022

                                                   Monday 20th June 2022

                                                   Monday 25th July 2022