Inset Days (School closed to pupils for staff training)

  • Monday 6th September 2021 and Tuesday 7th September 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Monday 20th June 2022
  • Monday 25th July 2022 

2021-2022

School Closes

School Re-opens

Autumn Term

 

Wed 8th Sept 2021

Oct Half Term

Fri 22nd Oct 2021

Mon 1st Nov 2021

Christmas

Fri 17th Dec 2021

Wed 5th Jan 2022

Feb Half Term

Fri 18th Feb 2022

Mon 28th Feb 2022

Easter

Fri 8th April 2022

Mon 25th Apr 2022

May Day

Mon 2nd May 2022

 

Spring Bank

Fri 27th  May 2022

Mon 6th  June 2022

Summer

Fri 22nd July 2022