Term Dates 2019/20

2019/20 School Closes School Re-opens
Autumn Term   Wednesday 4th September 2019
Oct Half Term Friday 25th October 2019 Monday 4th November 2019
Christmas Friday 20th December 2019 Tuesday 7th January 2020
Feb Half Term Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
May Day/VE Day Anniversary Friday 8th May 2020  
Spring Bank Holiday Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Summer Friday 17th July 2020  

 Inset Days (school closed to pupils for staff training)

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020
  • Friday 19th June 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020